All Tabs and "infinite" health, hunger, and insanity

HTAS
  • Closed

I have in counter this a lot in Don't Starve Together i don't know if it happened to you guys, but it's a bug where i got all of the tabs and my health, hunger, and insanity is glitched out like crazy! When i first in counter this i thought i was a admin and was invisible, but i was so wrong i can't craft any of the tabs i unlocked ( i need to get the requirements ) and my stats ( my hunger, health, and insanity ) is glitch out to mislead me how many do i got ( ex: health: 40801, insanity: 3401, and hunger: 4012080) because of this my character animations doesn't work properly ( this is rare doe). I hope Klei fix this if they can't i probably have to quit Don't Starve Together forever ( it rhymes :D)20160624022057_1.jpg20160624022002_1.jpg20160624022235_1.jpg

Steps to Reproduce
There's no steps it just happened to me when i entered a server

User Feedback

@HTAS, welcome to the forums.

This is most likely due to a mod that causes network synchronization issues.

Attaching/linking to your full client_log.txt (which contains list of almost all enabled mods, among other things) would be helpful in diagnosing which mod is causing it.

The client log can be found here:
PC: Documents\Klei\DoNotStarveTogether\client_log.txt
Mac: ~/Documents/Klei/DoNotStarveTogether/client_log.txt
Linux: ~/.klei/DoNotStarveTogether/client_log.txt

Share this comment

8 hours ago, Muche said:

This is most likely due to a mod that causes network synchronization issues.

This.

One of the mods is trying to register a networked variable and is doing it improperly, corrupting the rest of the received variables.

Share this comment

wait, I found the solution it was the auto-subscribe option. I remember that it's buggy

Edited by HTAS
I found the solution

Share this comment

On 6/25/2016 at 5:44 AM, HTAS said:

wait, I found the solution it was the auto-subscribe option. I remember that it's buggy