Jump to content

Dying and clicking "Retry" will reset world settings.


TeoSS69
  • Fixed

Dying in a game of RoG and Vanilla with modified World settings, and then clicking "Retry", will reset these settings to default ones instead of using the custom ones again. This wasn't the case pre-Shipwrecked.

Bulid version : 165572


Steps to Reproduce
* Start RoG or Vanilla game with modified world settings. (Like everything on None) * Die in that save. * Click retry. * New generated world will have default settings.



User Feedback


A developer has marked this issue as fixed. This means that the issue has been addressed in the current development build and will likely be in the next update.

×
  • Create New...