All Activity

This stream auto-updates     

1. Past hour
  2. Looking for modding partner

I love it! (Mostly!) I would be rid of the liquid pipe, as it would function similar to a regular airlock door where it pushes the water to either side. There are definitely a lot of logistics to work out, some thoughts that come up are: Would it make sense to have the structure require a oxygen input? How would it manage multiple dupes at a time? What about dupes both coming and going? I am imagining it would be a fairly quick mechanism, just a little slower than a powered regular airlock door.
  3. Tbh, nothing sound more boring to me than PvP. The Forge was incredibly boring and repetitive, although I liked the Gorge. I want new biomes and mobs and items and mechanics, not just more boring combat, so I would rather the devs invest in those things— which they are! (Yay!) I’ve been playing this game for 5 years, so I don’t agree that it’s incomplete or lacking. I can’t imagine playing anything else for so long.
  4. Well put. In my case isoresin stays the bottle neck like it should be
  5. Was drawing along with tonight's stream.
  6. Kill your dupes

this is extremely dark
  7. It's a good game. But it could be a truly great game if Klei and the community work together to develop a consistent experience. This is why feedback is important.
  8. yeah that's true, but darts are generally aren't practical enough for the cost anyway, by the time I get to that point where I have a 200 leftover rocks I already have the best weapon & armor in the game Even if I didn't (best weapon/armor) I would much rather craft a basic spear than waste a stack of rocks (which could be used for other things like a 2nd base)
  9. For non allergic dupes, floral scents will give a "smelled flowers" buff which reduces stress I believe.
  10. Update question

The only way to know is :