Sale of Skins for consoles

Anyone have any news about when Klei plans to bring the sale of Skins to the consoles? I saw several people asking in the posts but they did not say anything about it! It's annoying and frustrating to depend only on the luck of the weekly drops, many players end up without the skin they want because they do not have the option to buy and pay for it!

Screenshot_20181112-054309~01.png

35 minutes ago, Mano Til said:

With such difficulty existing, maybe it was a mistake to create Dont Starve Together for Ps4. After more than 1,000 hours played, I feel it was a mistake to start all this. I've been playing a beta for 2 years.

In fact, Mano, I think they should not care much about this market range, because if they cared they would say at least something, they would not leave the customers so loose ... and I also have the same feeling, I would rather not have known and me passionate about the game ... we are not charging that something is done in fact, but that they pronounce themselves! If the answer is no, just say, if it is not confirmed at least say that they are trying :wilsondisapproving:

With research and time i found out that Klei has the same patern for alot of project they have ! Take for example Griftland, a PC game from Klei. There playerbase are outraged because of the silence they are given on the updates.

Klei give answers only if they have them. I imagine that if they dont deny everything about skin sale on console, its because its still a possibility. I know it sucks real hard, but there's nothing we can really do but wait and hope for the best. 

14 hours ago, JoeW said:

It takes us a while to get through the approval process, but they are on their way and should be coming soon. 

This is goooood :). It's nice to see some progress from time to time :). Maybe you guys (the Devs) don't take it seriously, but we REALLY appreciate something like that.

14 hours ago, JoeW said: