~*Greetings from Southeast Texas*~

SugarBlocks

Hi There! I go by Kat mostly. I currently reside in Southeast Texas near the coast, about 50 miles from Houston,Texas. I was born and raised in Baton Rouge Louisiana and so dearly miss my culture,cuisine and family.

I am very new to Don't Starve Together but i am sure I will learn quickly. I'm a more hands on type.

For 25 years I have been an avid gaming enthusiast. From PCs to Consoles galore, My very first game was pitfall on Atari back in the early 90s and once the internet was born I started online gaming mostly with RPGMMOs, some of these were called MUDS. My fave game I started was playing back then was one of the first 3 games to ever go online called T4C a.k.a The Forth Coming.

It is in fact still operational today but now it is free to play. Don't get me wrong, I never left consoles behind. In fact I have collected them and the presently sit in a a/c controlled storage facility in there original boxes and packaging.

I really enjoy sandbox games lately and have grown to enjoy building. I find having an endless possibility to construct anything really gets my brain going, among other things clear.png

I enjoy photography as well as art, jewelry making and nail art.

Currently I am at home on bed rest awaiting my 2nd back surgery so my mobility is limited until further notice which of course gives me more time to game and that keeps me sane... for now..

Toodles.~

5uI1EDr.png

Hi there! Welcome to the forums! It's nice to see a fellow southerner in here. Don't mind Palp and CyanBlue; they're kinda the grumps around here. So just sit down, grab some cookies, and make yourself at home, cause you're going to be here a long time.

No one ever leaves.

Hey there!

Welcome to the forums!

side effects may include: