Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Please be aware that the content of this thread may be outdated and no longer applicable.

Frobro

Options when using teleportato

Recommended Posts

Frobro    2

Maybe an option to keep the previous custom setting you used on the original world or going back to default.  It would be great to basically have a new world set up each time you use the teleportato.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites