Recommended Posts

The Hippie    10

I am new to this game and I was just wondering, if you select the "make a new world" option instead of "new game" does it reset all of your things like what you have researched and experience points? Thank you. :)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this