Sign in to follow this  
Bigmacbook

[Gameplay] Saved Game Deleted Upon Update

Recommended Posts

Bigmacbook    10

Bug Submission

Please choose a category

[Gameplay]

Platform

  • Chrome

Version Number

70302

Issue title

Saved Game Deleted Upon Update

Steps to reproduce

Update to 70302 on chrome

Describe your issue

It's really annoying when developers releases an update that deletes your current saved game.

I was just really getting established in the game, and I lost all of that great progress. I don't mind losing my current saved game by my own hand because I was stupid and my character died.

I don't know if I should continue playing or rage quit. I don't want to waste time progressing through the game and then just have it deleted because of an update.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Sign in to follow this