Tamir    1,237

Cool

Thanks =)

This is really cool. I love Wilsons facial expression when he looks up into the sky...great

Thanks, yeah I think that turned out pretty well. And it was the easiest frame to draw :3

Amazing!

Aye thanks ^^

Wao, nice! Looking forward to the next update.

Thank you, I'll release a new page as soon as my studies allow me. Finals end in two weeks.

Tamir    1,237

I love the rough kind of edge tone you have in the art, can't wait to see more. It's amazingly awesome!

Thank you, I'm usually against the way I drew this comic but it turned out good in the end. In fact, this is the first time I went for a colour palette like that, I usually draw like this: http://theonlyhorse.deviantart.com/art/Flowers-of-Sanity-371312839Posted Image

The suspense!! O_O

Love the colors~

What's going to happen to Wilson o__o ah gawd dat cliffhanger asfgsdshf

And thank you ^^ As I said to LemonRobot above, this is my first time trying a new colour palette.

Edited by Miss
failed img link
  • Like 2

Tamir    1,237

Ahh, these colors. I like your art : D make sum more :3

Thanks! Yesh I will draw moar :3

Holy bacon. That is amazing.

I have been blessed by the holy Bacon... I am honoured!Oh and page 2 will be up today!

Tamir    1,237

Double post, I finished this :3

PAGE 2

"Wilson is suffering from more than just starvation and troubled thoughts, a hound attack injured him not long ago and more of the beasts have been summoned. There is no way to escape. Wilson however has no plans in fighting for his survival and someone else's joy. Tired of everything he takes a risk, after all there's nothing to lose?"

don_t_starve_comic___blood_eagles__page_

Edited by Miss
  • Like 2

Peculiar    225

Bigger cliff hanger!? This is worse than last time!! xDAlso I liked how you incorporated the hound noises with the border.

Syd    232

How have I not seen this thread yet? This is really good!

Tamir    1,237

Buhu, have mercy...*crouching on the ground*.....