If Gems had Unique Names in-game...

I've had this thought for a couple of days now, though it's a little suggestion, don't go complaining and pinging me like "THIS BELONGS IN THE SUGGESTIONS FORUM!"

Every gem in the game is only named after its color (ex: red gem, orange gem, yellow gem, etc.), which I find quite bland

I am no gemstone expert, but here are the names I have come up with to make their names stand out more!

For Red gems, I think you know what I'm about to say. I think these red gems should be called Rubies (or just Ruby, lol).
Though red gems aren't shaped like rubies, the name fits them, since they're red (ig?)

I have the perfect name in mind for orange gems and this name has been in my head for a few days since this idea first came up into my mind.
Orange Gems should be named after the Topaz gemstone

It took me a minute to find out a name that should be put for yellow gems, but now, I have a great idea for them, as I think they should be named after the Citrine gemstone because even though not all citrine is yellow, this name perfectly fits their picture.

Ah yes, the green gems, I want them to be named after Emer- just kidding I have a way better idea.
Since green gems are valuable and (sort of) rare in this game, it should be named after Tsavorite, which are MUCH rarer than emeralds, and Tsavorite is one of my favorite gemstones.
Tsavorite is a very valuable gemstone irl, and green gems are also valuable in-game, so Tsavorite fits green gems perfectly!

Blue gems, well, they should be named after Sapphire, a wonderful gemstone with a gorgeous blue shade, and blue gems in-game also have a nice color, idk, sapphire was probably the obvious option.

I have the perfect name for purple gems, Rubellite, a beautiful and gorgeous purple gemstone!

Idk, I just wanted to put this small idea out there on the DST forums, let me know what y'all think, and I hope you have a great day!