Szczuku

What does the community think of the state of dst?

viberr    911

to me it really depends on my mood when it comes to difficulty so ill take whatever they can make the game harder and i will be okay with it they can also make it easier and ill be okay with it  

but what do i think of the state of dst?well the answer is simple its great.now personally im pretty new to dst (got it last year during December)so my opinion could for sure be different to a person whos been playing dst for longer than i but in my opinion dst is great its always nice to come back every month for a new update which will bring me some fun and enjoyment. the gameplay is simple yet really fun. the characters (who have been reworked)all feel unique and different from each other and generally the game is just fun 

thats all i really got to say hope you all have a wonderful day or night based on wherever you are in the world 

k bye

Mike23Ua    8364

I think there’s still a ton of things Klei plans to do with DST, when you look at it on paper DST is Klei’s version of Minecraft, Rainbow Siege or GTA Online- AKA Games that just continue to get updates for years and years and years rather then just releasing a whole new sequel.

Return of Them is what they’re Currently working on, which features RoT content, and alongside that Character Reworks, and alongside that QoL updates if need be.

CURRENTLY we Know the rest of Klei’s content plans for 2020/January 2021.

Were getting another “Big” Return of Them update in beta branch this Month, as well as that updates full release alongside Wintersfeast in December, after that in January we get Year of the Beefalo- Klei will then take a well deserved holiday break from creating content then (hopefully) go back to regularly planned content schedule.