6Havok9

Fully automated ranching and egg delivery

beowulf2010    528
3 minutes ago, 6Havok9 said:

Weird. Reuploaded =|

All are working now. Will read in detail a bit later. Thanks in advance! 

gaucho_tche    11

Hi 6Havok9. Do you have an automated design for puft ranching for slime? or would you care to guide me on making one? I am completely new to those creature automations.

BLACKBERREST3    232

@gaucho_tche I've seen your posts asking for more info on exactly this. I do not have a build for this yet, but I do know the mechanics behind making one. I'd suggest looking at all sorts of builds, examples, traps, etc. until you are comfortable knowing how puft pathing, reproduction, and habit works.

Spoiler

Example of a critter trap that works on pufts

5d896c0b66b4c_CritterCrowder.thumb.png.b312258a671bfc54e338d1169f30f391.png

You could try improving your "google fu" by increasing your search range. Also check oni-db for the basics on pufts.

gaucho_tche    11
10 hours ago, BLACKBERREST3 said:

@gaucho_tche I've seen your posts asking for more info on exactly this. I do not have a build for this yet, but I do know the mechanics behind making one. I'd suggest looking at all sorts of builds, examples, traps, etc. until you are comfortable knowing how puft pathing, reproduction, and habit works.

Reveal hidden contents

Example of a critter trap that works on pufts

5d896c0b66b4c_CritterCrowder.thumb.png.b312258a671bfc54e338d1169f30f391.png

You could try improving your "google fu" by increasing your search range. Also check oni-db for the basics on pufts.

Hey pal, let's develope this thread:

As to make a design for regular pufts ranching. I seriously believe you can help with your knowledge.

6Havok9    224