'On Bunnymen' A poll on the public opinion of our bunny (friends?)

Please answer the questions about your opinion on bunnymen below.  

112 members have voted

1. 1. What is your general opinion on bunnymen?

• I like them.
    • I have nuetral feelings about bunnymen.
    • I dislike them.
    • They are the bane of my existence.
    • What are bunnymen?
    • Obligatory Etc.
  2. 2. How often do you die to bunnymen?

• I am an OG DST pro and I never die to the hyper-vegans.
    • I slip up every once in a while.
    • I die quite often.
    • They stunlock me to death on every occation.
    • Obligatory Etc.
  3. 3. How good are bunnymen farms?

• They are the best way to aquire food in the cooperative survival game Don't Starve Together made by Klei Entertainment.
    • They are one of the better farms in DST.
    • They not that great.
    • They are the worst farm in the game; far inferior to the superior improved farms under the farming tab.
    • Bunnymen can be farmed?
    • Obligatory Etc.
  4. 4. Are bunny farms too op?

• Yes, I want something to be done about it AND NOW!!!!111
    • They are a bit too good for their own good.
    • They're fine the way they are.
    • Buff bunnymen please.
    • Obligatory Etc.
  5. 5. If bunnymen were changed they should.. (If vote for 3 then don't vote for 1 or 2)

• Have less carrot drop amounts. (1 or 0)
    • Have a longer respawn time.
    • They should remain the same. They are perfect the way they are.
    • [insert comment below]

It's easy enough to get food, I think they're balanced. Are they considered OP to some because they drop 2 carrots mainly?

I just use the bunnymen for farming convenience. Fence in 3 hutches around each MacTusk, and set up a Bunny/Spider war somewhere and pick up the free goodies.