Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Please be aware that the content of this thread may be outdated and no longer applicable.

Spanjer

Auto Save should never Delete Player Saves

Recommended Posts

Spanjer    13

Auto Save should never Delete Player Saves

lost a save game nearly too this, but just made a cold storage luckily 

player saves should never be overwritten to the point of wiping all player saves

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Gwido    248

I'ts new with the testing version ? O_o

The auto-save only makes special saves distinct from the main save. (in the current live version)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Sasza22    2,137

It never happened to me that an autoave deleted a normal save. Only overwrites other autosaves. Did something change recently?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
SrCreator    8

save.000;save.001...save.999; and save when crash too. tired lost by not save!

Any chance to save steam cloud?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites