What's your Willow Refresh Wish list?

With everyone's favorite pyromaniac confirmed to be next in line for a character refresh, I'd like to hear what everyone would like to see with the new and (hopefully) improved Willow! Here are a few things that have been on my mind as of late. I have no idea if they're any good or not, I'm far from an expert on this game. I do love brainstorming though, so I'd love to hear some other people's ideas!

Bring back fire immunity: Pretty straightforward, I think that this is probably the one thing that I've seen everyone agree on.

Immunity to overheating: I think I once heard that this was something that was originally intended for Willow, but it was a while ago so I don't remember the details. I'm not sure if it'd be too strong or not, but I hope that Klei has at least considered it at some point. Plus from a lore stand point, it's awfully weird that she'd be immune or resistant to fire but not especially hot weather.