Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Please be aware that the content of this thread may be outdated and no longer applicable.

Fury8989

Server locked on "Local Only"

Recommended Posts

Fury8989    0

A 170day server I played with my friends is now locked on "Local Only". It was Public before, and now after the recent update I can't change it to Public, Friend's Only, or Steam Group, its locked on Local Only. I can make a new world and choose any of the 4 options, but this world and the others I created before the update are now all "Local Only" when all of them were Public or Friends Only before. I have already tried going into the files, go into saveindex, and change online_mode=false to true, but they were already true before. Please help, I really don't want to have to restart again.

 

The following file from below is the saveindex file in the client_save folder

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.