Sign in to follow this  
QShadow

Question: Winterupdate = New World?

Recommended Posts

helointernet    30

I can answer your second question: Yes, using the teleportato counts as an entirely new world. Your old world and save progress are removed, as in the files are deleted, and a new world/save file are created. Just like if you started a new world from the main menu.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this