Breezy Vest+Backpack = is it possible?

Hello there!
So i was thinking about making a character and some items for him,i got all the character stats ect. done and now i was wondering about giving him a starting item wich would be something like a hoodie that works like a breezy vest combined with the backpack and was asking myself if it's possible to do that?
I am fairly new to modding but i can understand a little bit of the LUA language tho it's still hard for me to understand some stuff.
I've tried to look up the breezy vest file but i think i ended up finding the same file for both Summer and Winter vest,so in the end i found myself really confused to what to do and ended up making this post to ask if its possible and if someone maybe already tried to make an item/weareable of this kind?
I would really appreciate anyone's help!
Thank you!

It is possible to make a breezy vest n backpack combination but in dst theres a problem with cave servers running along side. The breezy vest summer and winter only difference is insulation amount n looks. For the backpack it hasnt been done where they work along side cave servers. If you copy and paste the code that makes the widgets it works for noncave server games. Ive searched around large mods, forums, asked a few modders and such but theres no getting around the error in cave servers.

12 hours ago, K1NGT1GER609 said:

It is possible to make a breezy vest n backpack combination but in dst theres a problem with cave servers running along side. The breezy vest summer and winter only difference is insulation amount n looks. For the backpack it hasnt been done where they work along side cave servers. If you copy and paste the code that makes the widgets it works for noncave server games. Ive searched around large mods, forums, asked a few modders and such but theres no getting around the error in cave servers.

Well,i'm surely not going to have anything to do with caves in DST so it should be alright.