So, I was just playing on a Klei-server and at some point, some guys joined. One of them constantly tried to kick us, he did it so fast we couldn´t even get to kick him. Of course he failed, but he did it again and again. At some point, my friends forgot to vote to not kick me, and thus the other trolls came in and kicked me last second. After that, they kicked everyone else and then regenerated the world. I can´t say this happenned too often, but I can say I only started playing recently again.

What might be done and what I would appreciate:

-Make it so there is a delay between each voting to regenerate the world/ to kick other players. [But keep in mind sometimes you have to kick someone and then reroll the day.]

-Make it so there is a delay when someone was put up for vote to be kicked too often [2 or 3 times].

-Make it so one person can only put up 2 or 3 votings in a row.

Anyways, it would be nice if atleast one of these things would be implemented. Sorry for any grammar-errors. Thanks for reading! :]

If anyone here runs into I have 1 Lucy the axe, Choclatey milk?, or Not a robot, these three users are guilty of this kind of vote trolling. A Klei server on day 23 (or somewhere around there) was just destroyed for me when they joined, kicked out the other people playing there, and regenerated the world. And then, in the regenerated world's chat, they kept saying they did it because they wanted to know what a fetish was. Just.... what? Trolls will be trolls, I suppose, but people who are there to play need to be able to stand up against them.

12 hours ago, Sylviianel said: