WeeTusk is considered OP? Why..!?

What have you done @AlbertDelRiver

Grab the Blow Dart MacTusk drops and fire it at the Wee MacTusk for a clean kill.

It doesn't actually matter whether you kill the Wee MacTusk at all, the Walrus Camp will fully respawn in 2.5 days regardless. Wee MacTusk doesn't even drop anything at all. So unless you just really enjoy the thrilling sensation of murdering Walrus children and hearing their sweet screams of agony, it's pointless.

Be careful about this guy, he looks tiny and fast but once in a while, he sneaks a punch in! I've been playing on and off for ~3 years now and only got punched by Wee last month. LOL I sat there for a full minute wondering if I just imagined it.

He has low HP, just use the dropped darts from his dad and uncles and kill him with it. Or just let him be, I think he isn't worth anything.

On second thought, kill the child. That's how cocky villains lose. They kill the parents and let the child live.

Weetusk is considered OP because he starts with walking cane speed and he doesn't give a damn about anything. That guy runs almost naked during the coldest days of winter. He laughs at his big bro because he is crazy and believes he is a Scotish and wears that kilt + tam outfit. Tam is too warm for Weetusk. He also blows so hard and so warm he can make the whole walrus camp melt, so he does right on last minute of winter every year.

It's known Weetusk is happy when you kill Madtusk because he have more space at home to sleep. He loves having all the blanket for himself. He is a vegan, and makes necklaces with the teeth hounds drop during winter, and he sell them in Hawaii beaches to tourists during the summer and spring.

If you inspect him as Maxwell he says something about Weetusk having the same mighty lungs Wes has. Also their names!! Is Wes a killing machine made by Ancients putting together body parts of the stronkest Weetusks of their times using nightmare fuel?

2 hours ago, StarmanNess said: