So My Art Thread was Archived

geni0529

So my art thread was archived :p 

Well, guess I should catch ya'll up on how im doing, I am currently doing fine with small dramas along the way, and I went poof because I was honestly bored of the forums. There were no more roleplay that I was in, I stopped doing art as much and what I did do was a hassle to get onto my computer to post. I started watching shows that took all my time up out of the day because I couldn't put them down. Then school started and I didn't have anymore time to fool around because Im taking classes way above my grade and Im smart, but I don't see how anyone passes those classes. But I started drawing again and longed to show people my art so I remembered good ol' Klei so I booted it up and here I am now. Nice to see I've gotten a warm welcome back!

So now for what your all waiting for MY NEW ART

Haha no. You get the link to my old thread first because what's art without seeing the improvement!

NOW FOR THE ART ( I have more but the stupid things are not sending so ill work that out then post them :)  )

IMG_6686.JPG

IMG_6683.JPG

Okay so I sorted out the problems with the other stuff so here it is, ALSO my family got a scanner so once I figure out how to use it ill be able to scan stuff, YAY, Also my finger is in one of the pictures because its covering a curse word. Im guess those are still not allowed so :))))))

IMG_6693.JPG

IMG_6694.JPG

IMG_6696.JPG

IMG_6695.JPG

On ‎11‎/‎7‎/‎2016 at 7:30 PM, DragonMage156 said:

(Gasp!) dragon girl! 0.0

Yees all the dragon ladys

On ‎11‎/‎7‎/‎2016 at 7:39 PM, minespatch said:

Interesting character design. What's the story behind this one?

While the colors are striking in the first one, I like the patterns in the second piece.

Oh the story behind it as in the actual story behind the character or why I chose the design? @~@

On ‎11‎/‎9‎/‎2016 at 10:14 PM, Youknowwho said:

HELLO

HELLO

On ‎11‎/‎9‎/‎2016 at 10:35 PM, minespatch said: