DST For League of Legend Fans

Hey everyone,

I have recently created a server with a lot of different characters including League of Legends. More importanly, however, I have been seeing alot of grief with people ruining servers. I also have installed the mod "Fix Multiplayer" which minimizes griefers. I recently installed caves as well. Please come check my server out info is below.

Server Name: DST League of Legends Caves|Arena & More
Server IP: 198.204.228.154
Server Port: 11499
Server Mods:?interpolation=lanczos-none&output-format=jpeg&output-quality=95&fit=inside|188:88&composite-to%3D%2A%2C%2A%7C188%3A88&background-color=black

Also any suggestions would be nice. Please don't flame though I am new to this game.

*All credit goes to those people who created the mods (God bless their soul), because I would never have the time to create a mod.*

OK, welcome to the forums. I'd like to learn more about your endeavour.

1. What are your hosting station's specs?

2. What are the server settings?

3. Do you have a closed group?

4. Are admins on all the time of each session?

Regarding Fix Multiplayer, you will want to watch out and consider using just Drop Stuff on Kick and @Muche's excellent Moderator Commands, because you can easily lock yourself out of chests and so on. It also has a history of bugging. And Smarter Crockpot bugs with pretty much everything. I would get rid of it as my first action. People can either try Craftpot (which is client-side too) or simply use the wiki. This will ensure you have noticeably less crashes and by such, disappointed clients. Also, the links are the same. Is it intentional? I'm not discussing character mods, because while many are overpowered, it is your choice. I'm looking forward to your reply :).

Ok sorry about links I copied them from steam forums and it somehow messed up corrected links below.

To answer your questions:

1. I use a company called Game Hosting and I have starter pack for deticated servers.