lgbt dont starve fans!!

hihihi forum people this is my first time on a forum in awhile!! but i thoguht itd be a cool place to meet other people apart of the lgbt community who also play dont starve!!!! :D

i was just wondering if maybe we could get together and play some dst on a server together and make friends!!! sounds pretty fun ya?

BTW, do any of you have any person lgbt headcanons for any of the characters? i always like to imagine wigfrid as a lesbian(mostly because i really like wigfrid/willow) ...... also i like to headcanon webber as a trans girl! (mostly coz webber is my favorite, and im totally self inserting myself onto my faves lol) 

so yup... thats all i have to say... its super nice to be apart of this community!!! :p

hly shit.png

Hello, welcome to the forums! I'd be interested in hanging out if you'll have me. ;0 As for headcanons...

Spoiler

I could definitely see Webber dressing up in more feminine attire, because hey, they're a monster kid, what kind of traditions apply to them anymore anyway? I personally wouldn't headcanon them as identifying entirely as female, seeing as the spider half of him is also supposedly a male spider, given the biology of Hell Island spider queens, but you are entirely entitled to your own interpretation!

Ahh, anyway, if I had to give a few LGBT headcanons, I'd definitely mark Wilson as bisexual, and if anything, Willow as a trans woman.

I do agree with Wigfrid as a lesbian. Perhaps Walani as well. Wes perhaps could be bisexual, if not asexual. Or gay. He's quite the wildcard, honestly.

And Charlie just enjoys fisting everyone in the dark so I don't know what her deal is.

Female-to-Male Don't Starve player. It'd be cool to talk and play sometime, if that's cool with you. Sadly, no lgbt headcanons but I sometimes like to cope and think most of the surivors might have some sort of PTSD from the whole being abducted thing. (It's tough being traumatized without people assuming you were in the military.)