[Toki-WartoothxX] I can Art...?

Unfortunately this is my first time doing a thread since I've never done forums before but I can try.

I've done some Don't Starve work before as well as DS styled work alongside my friend.

I have started a JoJo's Bizarre Adventure/Don't Starve crossover that I hope will finish and show here for people to see. :)

1464971849050-1434410402.jpg

1464971937012941672474.jpg

1464972000919-711062401.jpg

• Like 8

I worked on my JoJo's Bizarre Adventure/Don't Starve crossover yesterday. It isn't finished just yet, but this is a WIP of what's happening.

I chose to design all 8 JoJo's and if neccesarry, here's each name and part:

From the left: Jonathan Joestar (Phantom Blood), Joseph Joestar (Battle Tendency), Jotaro Kujo (Stardust Crusaders), Josuke Higashikata (Diamond is Unbreakable), Giorna Giovanna (Vento Aureo), Jolyne Kujoh (Stone Ocean), Johnny Joestar (Steel Ball Run), and Josuke Higashikata (JoJolion).

I will try to finish this piece soon.

Screenshot074.png

• Like 5

Just finished some sketches, as requested by @minespatch, as they wanted me to draw myself as a Don't Starve persona.

I see myself wearing some JoJo merch while trying to explore the Don't Starve world. While having an unnecessary amount of screaming to let go because of the influence my friends have on me. Not really enjoying my place in that strange world, I probably won't do so hot being alone. 

I also drew myself wearing Jotaro's hat and Joseph's scarf because of what I said previously. There is also another version of me in the bottom right corner over there wearing a Josuke outfit (not sure exactly what it's there for. Either I was bored and just wanted to put it in there.) But there you go, bud.

Some me Art.jpeg

• Like 4

23 minutes ago, toki-wartoothxx said:

Jonathan Joestar Don't Starve.png