[General] - Spiders will attack Chesty when you pick the Spider child

NooDota

Bug Submission:

Category: General

Issue Title: Spiders will attack Chesty when you pick the Spider child

Issue Description: Hello, I'm new to DST, so I'm not sure if this is a bug, but it looks like it.

If you pick the newly added Spider hero (whatever his name is, the one who ate the kid), and pick up an Eye Bone, Chesty will appear (if that's his name), but the spiders around you will attack him, I don't think that is intended. It makes him somewhat useless if you have too many spiders around you.

Steps to Reproduce: 1. Pick the Spider kid

2. Pick up an Eye Bone

3. Go near a spider nest

Result: The spiders will attack the chest

Expected result: Spiders should remain friendly to your chest

Like what? I'm new to the game and my friends said he doesn't have many useful stuff, besides spiders not attacking him. 

1. Spiders don't attack him, removing a large threat from early game

2. He starts off with spider eggs, making him a stronger early-game character

3. He can eat monster meat with no penalties

4. He can make spiders his allies

1. Spiders don't attack him, removing a large threat from early game

2. He starts off with spider eggs, making him a stronger early-game character

3. He can eat monster meat with no penalties

4. He can make spiders his allies

1. That's a neutral point, not a positive one

2. Spiders are a lot in the world. You might even spawn near an existing spider den. Putting a spider den nearby a base you've made does not help you out, as by the time you've made a base, you probably would already have found at least one nest (not always the case, but most of the times).