Dedicated server files

Hi, Today i bought this game with a friend to play with others that have it too, we got a lot of problems creating a server (ping and that stuff) so I searched for a dedicated server software to run it on my dedicated server, my surprise come when I saw the files where not public, so please if some developer or someone could give me a beta of the servers files will be apreciated, I dont wanna host a public server just a private one. Im a Linux system administrator so I dont have any trouble with linux or other stuff.

My Server:

Dual core Intel XEON - 2GB RAM - 1000mb/s speed - Debian 7 64bits

If someone can give me please contact me via email (raulgbcr@gmail.com) or via steam (raulgbcr)

Best Regards, Raul

• Developer

We are totally pumped with how many people have been asking about dedicated servers.

I'll be looking into packaging up the dedicated client in the next week (...or two).  It's just kind of a hassle to send to someone right now / keep up to date.  Most servers you see are hosted by us, because it's easy to update our own servers via a script.

We have some memory leaks to also track down before it's really ready for prime time- but I think it's pretty high priority.

We are totally pumped with how many people have been asking about dedicated servers.

I'll be looking into packaging up the dedicated client in the next week (...or two).  It's just kind of a hassle to send to someone right now / keep up to date.  Most servers you see are hosted by us, because it's easy to update our own servers via a script.

We have some memory leaks to also track down before it's really ready for prime time- but I think it's pretty high priority.

I'm hyped

Would gladly help to test the dedicated server (would likely run multiple instances from an E5-2620 - 128GB DDR3-1600 with SSDs, Centos or Ubuntu x86_64) from an East Coast server but would likely try West Coast and Central (Dallas).