Please Help, I can't draw :(

Memmories

So as the title says, i need someone that can draw atleast a bit.

Its not really hard since its a simple character, but i just cant.. 

I tried so many times but everything just gets messed up.

I wanted to make my own character, no special traits or whatever.(atleast not for now)

Im new to the whole modding, ive checked tutorials and such, wich helped since i do have

a playable character mod file. But the drawing just doesnt work..

Naturally credits will go to the one who made it for me and everything.

I just really need someone :(

This is the character i TRIED to make..

post-481926-0-45018800-1418544455.png

when i have time, i might assist you, but ill need to finish my mod first. it currently doesnt agree with me. im an artist, but the modeling is pretty issue intensive for me. im probably trying to make something thats excessively harder to model anyways. but good luck with the mod :D ill help if i get the time.

if someone does assist you with this, it probably wont look the same, but itll look similar.

I just need someone to be able to do atleast that and give me the template..

All my efforts result into a complete mess. So "Similar" sounds fine to me.

i need to sort out my problems first. if nobody helps, then ill try for you. but i think there are some people who would gladly help you. try asking for help in the art section of the dont starve forum. they might be able to help since i usually only see people asking about scripting help.

when i have time, i might assist you, but ill need to finish my mod first. it currently doesnt agree with me. im an artist, but the modeling is pretty issue intensive for me. im probably trying to make something thats excessively harder to model anyways. but good luck with the mod :grin: ill help if i get the time.

If you could do so, that'd be great! Not to be rude but i hope it does not take too long.