So, which characters do you suppose will be added next? (Based off of complexity). I believe the next characters to be added will most likely be Wolfgang or Wes. Mostly because they don't have traits that directly affect things in ways that other characters do not. The absolute toughest character, in my opinion, would be Webber. I'm not sure if I have this right (for I am not a programmer) but I think he will be the most difficult to add based off of his AI changing abilities. Befriend spiders, have a friend kill them while you direct spiders away? Not sure how these things would work out. I love to hear your opinions on these kind of things. 

Actually, I think the most difficult character to code will be Woodie. There are many things about his implementation that don't really make sense for Together (in beaver form his "night vision" is actually a light shining down on him, and what happens when he blacks out at the end?), and others that introduce interactions that may need patching (what happens if someone else uses Lucy?).

I'm pretty sure Webber's AI stuff is handled just fine by the engine as is-- he interacts with things the same way a spider does, essentially, and the game can already handle non-player spiders.

The rest of the characters, Wendy, Wigfrid, Wolfgang, Wes, and Maxwell, are all pretty simple to add, I think.

Actually, I think the most difficult character to code will be Woodie. There are many things about his implementation that don't really make sense for Together (in beaver form his "night vision" is actually a light shining down on him, and what happens when he blacks out at the end?), and others that introduce interactions that may need patching (what happens if someone else uses Lucy?).

I'm pretty sure Webber's AI stuff is handled just fine by the engine as is-- he interacts with things the same way a spider does, essentially, and the game can already handle non-player spiders.