I have played Don't Starve almost since it came out (So a long time!) and I cant beat it! I know the ending isn't necessary or anything but I am a DeviantArt artist and one of the only Don't Starve animators on YouTube! I absolutely ADORE Don't Starve! I don't want to start my comics without knowing the end! I know I don't need to see the end but its been picking at my mind as I draw and then I try and fail at Don't Starve. I have not made it past day 40, I have RoG, I have never passed chapter 2 and I really REALLY want to cheat!

I know all the commands and I know I can find the ending on YouTube but I love feeling the achievement of beating something! I don't want to cheat my way through and I know almost everything there is to know about the game!

I also have seen a lot of spoilers:

SPOILER ALERT

I know Maxwell sits on the shadow throne and brings other victims into the Don't Starve world to be his puppets. I know about "them"  but I only know that they are mentioned by Maxwell. I know all about William Carter and Charlie. I know that Maxwell turns to ash and Wilson replaces him but is placed back in the main world.

SPOILER END

BTW

I will not use any other character besides Wilson P. Higgsbury

I don't want to see the comments spammed with survival tips and HOLD ON BUDDY YOU MIGHT NOT FAIL IN 6 YEARS

I absolutely REFUSE to stop making artwork and animations

I REALLY Don't want to make my comics without knowing the end!

Don't Starve is an amazing game though....

13/10 Klei!

EDIT : I realized I didnt leave much for people to say! I am just so mad at the game right now...

oh well! if you guys have any tips that you think will help no matter what it is about please let me know!