Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

Targetting reticle for "move to" remains on map if you cancel the order


aguyuno
  • Branch: Live Branch Fixed

If you click the "move to" button on a duplicant, but then press esc to cancel because you decide you don't want to do that, wherever your mouse was with the little targetting reticle for it? That reticle will remain until you press "move to" on another duplicant.

 

20170331104804_1.jpg20170331104807_1.jpg20170331104811_1.jpg


Steps to Reproduce
1) Press "move to" on a duplicant. 2) Cancel "move to" order.

Status: Fixed

This issue has been fixed in either a future version or updated in a previous version.


Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0


User Feedback


A developer has marked this issue as fixed. This means that the issue has been addressed in the current development build and will likely be in the next update.
....

Thanks, we are aware of the issue and will be fixing it in a future update.

Share this comment


Link to comment
Share on other sites
....


Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now