• Announcements

    • JoeW

      Announcing: Oxygen Not Included   06/13/16

      Join the discussion!
    • JanH

      Rhymes With Play! Dev Cast Ep. 94 - Sound Design at Klei   06/29/16

      Come join the Klei audio team this Thursday, June 30th (3:30 PM PST) on the weekly Twitch Dev Cast where we will be demonstrating our audio recording and sound design process live! This time around we'll be recording everyday objects and showing how we turn those into the crazy items you find in our games. Where is it? On our official Twitch channel here:
      http://www.twitch.tv/kleientertainment Times: 11:30 PM UTC (Coordinated Universal Time)
      6:30 PM ET (East)
      5:30 PM CT (Central)
      4:30 PM MT (Mountain) When Is It? Thursday, June 30th at 3:30 PM PST (11:30 PM UTC). Here's a handy tool to figure out what time that means for you:
      http://www.worldtimebuddy.com  

Traduccion Ingles-Español Provisional Don't Starve Update Octubre Six Feet Under


3 Screenshots

About This File

Este archivo contiene la traducción del menú del juego, opciones, controles y algunos dialogos de los personajes del juego, aun no esta terminada y es probable que tenga algunos errores pero es mejor que nada y es lo que hay por lo mientras, para una traducción al 100% hay que esperar un poco...


What's New in Version Six Feet Under

Released

  • Para traducir esta versión tienen que descompromir, copiar la carpeta data, pegar y reemplazar en la dirección del juego y listo...




User Feedback

No me sirve, me sale: 'Out of Date!' y no me deja usarlo, sigue en el mismo ingles.

Share this comment


Link to comment

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now